Home‎ > ‎Document Center‎ > ‎

Holiday Schedule

2016 City of Lebanon Holidays (remaining)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 (Observed)

2017 City of Lebanon Holidays

New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day 
Friday, November 10, 2017 (Observed)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017