Home‎ > ‎Documents‎ > ‎

City of Lebanon Holiday Schedule


2014 - 2015 Holidays

Christmas Day

New Year’s Day 

Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day

Presidents’ Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day 

Thanksgiving Day


Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Date

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday, December 25, 2015
City Seal